Board of Directors

Dana Anolfo - President

Chris Harms - Vice President

Jessica Yoder- Softball Commissioner

Ashley Harms - Secretary

Marc Anolfo - Treasurer

James Busso- Umpire in Chief/ Player Agent

Lindsey Levens- Coaching Coordinator/ Assistant Softball Commissioner

Shannon Marchetti- Sponsorship Coordinator/Fundraising/Concession Manager

Amy Hammen- Sponsorship Coordinator/Fundraising

Amanda Lind- Equipment Manager

Corey Dein- Scheduling Coordinator

Jennifer Wood- Uniform Manager

Leighana Anolfo- Social Media and Marketing

Alan Cooper- Challenger President

Local Sponsors